• The following camps are our exposure and instructional camps that are OPEN TO ALL levels of Long Snappers and will offer you the top exposure in the country. You do NOT need to be invited to the camps listed below.

      To register for a Rubio Long Snapping camp, please go HERE

      All EXACT camp locations are located on the registration pages.





      Sunday, October 6th - NC
      Charlotte, NC
      Olympic High School
      Chris Rubio & Tyler Griffiths

      Sunday, October 13th - NJ
      Holmdel, NJ
      St. John Vianney High School
      Corey Adams

      Sunday, October 20th - WA
      Seattle, WA
      Shoreline Stadium
      Chris Rubio & Brendan Lopez

      Sunday, October 27th - CA
      Los Angeles, CA
      Chino Hills High School
      Chris Rubio, Jason Bertoni & Wesley Bertoni



      Sunday, November 17th - TX
      Dallas, TX Area
      L.D. Bell High School (INDOOR)
      Chris Rubio

      Sunday, November 24th - GA
      Atlanta, GA Area
      Northgate High School
      Chris Rubio & Jeff Abraham



      Sunday, December 8th - AZ
      Gilbert, AZ
      Campo Verde High School
      Corey Adams

      Sunday, December 8th - NorCal
      Danville, CA
      Monte Vista High School
      Neal Dahlman

      Sunday, December 15th - IL
      Chicago, IL
      Rosemont Dome (INDOOR)
      Chris Rubio & Neal Dahlman




      To register for a Rubio Long Snapping camp, please go HERE

      All EXACT camp locations are located on the registration pages.

    • Kickers / Punters:

      Andrew David

      Long Snappers:

      Blake Ferguson

      MORE >

    • Kickers / Punters:

      JK Scott

      Freeman Jones
      North Carolina

      Cameron Gamble

      Gary Wunderlich
      Ole Miss

      MORE >

    • Kickers / Punters:

      Sean Covington 

      Jed Barnett 

      Diego Gonzalez

      Jimmy Hutchinson 

      MORE >

    Top 12 • 2013
    2013 "Top 12" Underclassmen
    Name Year State
    Nate Adams 2014 AZ
    Curtis Billen 2014 WA
    Bronson Bruneau 2014 MN
    Reid Buckingham 2014 KS
    Tanner Carew 2014 CA
    CJ Keller 2014 AZ
    Alan Lucy 2014 VA
    Liam McCullough 2015 OH
    Wyatt Pfeifer 2014 OH
    Zach Wade 2014 GA
    Casey Wilson 2014 GA
    Davis Winkie             2014 GA
    2013 "Event Elite" Underclassmen
    Name Year State
    Joel Baldwin 2014 MS
    AJ Carty 2015 CA
    Seth Combs 2014 IL
    JC Everett 2014 AR
    Blake Ferguson 2015 GA
    Patrick Freeze 2014 IN
    Jordan Frese 2014 TX
    Garrett Frum 2014 CA
    Justin Garza 2014 CA
    Mitchell Hardy 2014 WI
    Nate Hawkins 2014 OH
    Joe Lang 2014 WA
    John Morrison 2014 GA
    Kyle Murphy 2014 NC
    Chris Nieto 2014 CA
    Christian Samarzich 2014 CA
    Wyatt Tucker Smith 2013 MS
    Tom Sullivan 2014 IL
    Adam Vaught 2014 VA